Home Album Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic (EP)

Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic (EP)

by Djdozic

Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez has officially released his highly anticipated project titled “Mr. Boombastic” EP.

The body of work, “Mr. Boombastic” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest appearances from Bahd Guys Records leader, Falz and Based on Belief Entertainment hit-maker, Blackmagic.

Blaqbonez Mr. Boombastic EP Tracklist Below;

1. Run My Race » DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boombastic (feat. Falz) » DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shut Up » DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Magic (feat. Blackmagic) » DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Come For You » DOWNLOAD MP3

6. God When » DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Promo » DOWNLOAD MP3

You may also like

Leave a Comment