Home Album FULL EP: Crayon – Cray Cray (EP)

FULL EP: Crayon – Cray Cray (EP)

by Djdozic

The ‘Cray Cray’ extended play houses six solid track with an outstanding performance from Mavin Records newly signed artiste, Crayon and feature appearance from label boss, Baby Fresh and Ozedikus.

Crayon Cray Cray Ep Tracklist Below;

1. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Unusual (feat. Baby Fresh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bamiloke || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gock Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Confidence || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aye O || DOWNLOAD MP3

You may also like

Leave a Comment