Home Album FULL EP: Runtown – Tradition EP

FULL EP: Runtown – Tradition EP

by Djdozic

Runtown Tradition EP. Nigerian Award winning singer Runtown who is the lead act of self own records Soundgod Music drops off his highly anticipated Extended Play project Tradition.

The album consists of 6 tracks including previously released track Unleash which featured Fekky.

Tracklist Runtown Tradition EP

1: Runtown – Redemption || DOWNLOAD MP3
2: Runtown – Emotions || DOWNLOAD MP3
3: Runtown – Tradition || DOWNLOAD MP3
4: Runtown – Goose Bumps || DOWNLOAD MP3
5: Runtown – International Badman Killa || DOWNLOAD MP3
6: Runtown – Unleash (feat. Fekky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You may also like

Leave a Comment